This website uses necessary cookies to ensure that our website is ideally usable. We do not use cookies that process personal data without your prior consent. Read our Cookie Policy

After terminating my account, will I still be able to modify my QR Codes and get statistics?

book reader icon
1 Minute
facebook logo gray
linkedin logo gray
mail logo gray

Terminating an account blocks your access to the dashboard

You will not be able to change the QR Codes nor see statistics of your QR Code scans.

QR Codes will stay online upon request

Upon request you can set your account on standby and your QR Code will continue to redirect. You must have been a customer for at least one year and all invoices must be paid. When terminating just check the tickbox QR codes should continue to work after termination.

You can re-activate your account anytime, if you want to see statistics or change the target URL.

Last update 7 months ago